January

9

saturday

January 9th

5pm GMT (London) 
12pm EST (New York) 
8pm MSK (Moscow)

Time left until webinar starts…

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 0

    Seconds

We’re going to show you…

  • How to focus your goals to increase success
  • How to set successful language learning goals in 5 easy steps
  • How to maintain your goals
  • The secrets to staying motivated
  • PLUS: Ask me anything Q+A!