January

16

saturday

January 16th

5pm GMT (London) 
12pm EST (New York) 
8pm MSK (Moscow)

Time left until webinar starts…

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 0

    Seconds

We’re going to show you…

  • 19 ways to use 6 different social media platforms for language learning
  • Why social media should NOT be avoided by language learners
  • Why social media is a self-studier's best friend
  • How to use social media in a positive way for language learning
  • How to maximise social media for language learning without it taking over your life
  • PLUS: Ask us anything Q+A!